pbx_dundi.c: Handle thread shutdown better.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 04:49:19 +0000 (23:49 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 19:24:28 +0000 (14:24 -0500)
commitd4e72ee296a4c7ad9d1064f7061def9e145a3599
tree59ac7bfbae4c24285da5b913354c3cee15d908af
parent5cd416f3546938ec268ec54a7fd6b04a8f37b5ab
pbx_dundi.c: Handle thread shutdown better.

Change-Id: Id52f99bd6a948fe6dd82acc0a28b2447a224fe87
pbx/pbx_dundi.c