location.c: Misc fixes and cleanups.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 23:03:56 +0000 (18:03 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 17:13:52 +0000 (12:13 -0500)
commitd4ffbccef68d158e00c5736cf4f68abd2d3241ca
tree7b00aacdf725a1366b13279e31798bd69621089b
parente845ef6762bdfd404f1f3f2b5c22c66e49eaec68
location.c: Misc fixes and cleanups.

* Eliminated most RAII_VAR() usage.

* Added several missing allocation failure checks.

* Made ast_sip_for_each_contact() allocate the wrapper ao2 object without
a lock as it is not needed.

Change-Id: Ie20913365156c95dd79e5d471cfd25e99ae880bc
res/res_pjsip/location.c