stringfields: Collect extended stringfields into the stringfield section.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 21:38:49 +0000 (16:38 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 21:43:20 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
commitd50d63776454fae7ed0d888ea355e746f50b68f3
treea388c223d80e61011b9a7eed2410d371a5ab9d19
parent38dae51b788cd7f9f69c88573d6ce769c80f07f0
stringfields: Collect extended stringfields into the stringfield section.

Use of extended stringfields is a temporary mechanism to avoid ABI
breakage in released branches without resorting to more inconvienient
methods.

* Collect existing extended stringfields into the parent stringfield
section of the struct.

Change-Id: I8d46d037801b4518837c3ea4b6df95ceadc9436b
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
include/asterisk/stasis_bridges.h
main/stasis_bridges.c
res/res_pjsip/location.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c