app_queue: Add change priority of call
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 16:22:40 +0000 (12:22 -0400)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 04:56:35 +0000 (00:56 -0400)
commitd556c67f9fdd0f57bd41aca80e707020cc73ec78
tree9f8a450fb52ee137d083a1fe7433ae708d6f9f05
parent62386dd1df85d0a9dc8b854836ad77e67bb1d56f
app_queue: Add change priority of call

This patch include a feature to change the priority a caller in a
queue by CLI and AMI.

Change-Id: I55d520d71cc1cefe9a9b81fefaefc14679e96133
apps/app_queue.c