translate: Enables native Packet-Loss Concealment (PLC) for supporting codecs.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 12:43:37 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 12:46:26 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commitd56fc3b36b7bb59b5506129b9895b6c3341350c9
treeffa97fb2a263b582798eb7950f1e66ca6cdff756
parent26b47608080c6b0f8a41471859560630bf04a7a0
translate: Enables native Packet-Loss Concealment (PLC) for supporting codecs.

ASTERISK-25629 #close

Change-Id: I66c0086e6c17764b8141ec60a3e2aaefe088eb78
main/translate.c