res_pjsip_t38.c: Be smarter about how we respond when T.38 is disabled.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 23:43:10 +0000 (18:43 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 20:04:08 +0000 (15:04 -0500)
commitd5db664d7075186cee8a5e33b636bfe46f8933f6
treee359ddd2cfbeb67c1cd2d8c15a1d7d6f205e4809
parent57231c12659ed5809fe947bd78f70ac27e96cdd6
res_pjsip_t38.c: Be smarter about how we respond when T.38 is disabled.

We were blindly responding with AST_T38_REFUSED when ANY T.38 control
frame came accross the bridge.  This causes T.38 Gateway to get confused
and the T.38 session to get in a strange state.

* Made the T.38 framehook only respond to request frames and ignore
response frames.

ASTERISK-27657
ASTERISK-27080

Change-Id: I5fb5967c7d1efb30a7ff375f82887ca82a55b05b
res/res_pjsip_t38.c