res_pjsip: Fix mwi_subscribe_replaces_unsolicited type mismatch
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 20:37:05 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 14:47:59 +0000 (09:47 -0500)
commitd60411a2b498f7d4cd2c9e785be847944727e01d
tree0b90f5c258613ae7c2e5875fd5cd275b11d43729
parent50ec5a69455375026498d92af7acf95162adc1f8
res_pjsip: Fix mwi_subscribe_replaces_unsolicited type mismatch

ASTERISK-27988

Change-Id: Iccafdd0552ea8aaed647620fb14499f1bf341843
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/fe6592859b85_fix_mwi_subscribe_replaces_.py [new file with mode: 0644]
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c