Scripts: check file versions of Asterisk and dependencies
authorScott Griepentrog <scott@griepentrog.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 18:51:46 +0000 (13:51 -0500)
committerScott Griepentrog <scott@griepentrog.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 20:07:44 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
commitd6472d96b3492dc59e72208e20d7da4054de3410
tree8553ebe74647698553e92946b2f679da4013508e
parentc15d8cc0ed110ace9e85cce0857524358139c075
Scripts: check file versions of Asterisk and dependencies

To help in diagnosing mismatched modules and libraries, this
script scans for version, repository, and source information
and reports what is found.

ASTERISK-25376 #close
Reported by: Ashley Sanders

Change-Id: Ib0642d0fb96712476f59760d6d137a24633fe2d6
Makefile
contrib/scripts/astversion [new file with mode: 0755]