.gitignore: Ignore tarballs (*.gz)
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 04:22:59 +0000 (23:22 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 04:45:39 +0000 (23:45 -0500)
commitd6605b3c1073583a647498b53e83e801e28a856f
treeaa954a4174858cdbcc416da605ec256a5c9abfe6
parentb35e184d41c4e61e98b455d70321ba90118600a1
.gitignore: Ignore tarballs (*.gz)

This patch updates the root .gitignore file to ignore files with a .gz
extension. This will cause git to ignore downloaded sound tarballs in
the the sounds/ directory.

Change-Id: Ie84f085cc0fa51262209e7bfc1b1ba8c04a1ef59
.gitignore