res_config_ldap: Fix erroneous LDAP_MOD_REPLACE in LDAP modify
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 11:27:38 +0000 (06:27 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:05:31 +0000 (07:05 -0500)
commitd6d86f1c09f041ef00c1d106d924cf918172974a
treeecec1d0dbb0b52be217e4adb243483d455a9ef25
parenta6225d100eecfef74172ef308b7eb066e19488e5
res_config_ldap: Fix erroneous LDAP_MOD_REPLACE in LDAP modify

We always treat the first change of our modification batch as a
replacement when it sometimes is actually a delete. So we have to pass
the correct arguments to the OpenLDAP library.

ASTERISK-26580 #close
Reported by: Nicholas John Koch
Patches:
res_config_ldap.c-11.24.1.patch (license #6833) patch uploaded
by Nicholas John Koch

Change-Id: I0741d25de07c9539f1edc6eff3696165dfb64fbe
res/res_config_ldap.c