res_pjsip_caller_id: Copy header name to short header name
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:24:34 +0000 (10:24 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 19:17:42 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
commitd7534e016bd4afc1c21301de15de95a002afcd13
treecc910bb85ea6619af9b4ed0f8ec3ac52902acb5b
parent8d84c8edfff0f18ef4f469103c154616206022cf
res_pjsip_caller_id:  Copy header name to short header name

When compact_headers was set, we were sending a zero-length header name
for PAI and RPID because we always forced the short header name length
to 0.  We did this because we cloned the header from "From" and wanted
to clear "f" from the sname.  By cloning however, we bypass pjproject's
automatic logic that sets sname to name if there's no compact form of
the header, which there isn't for PAI and RPID.  So now we force sname
to be the same as name right after we set name.

res_pjsip_diversion needed the same treatment for the Diversion header.

ASTERISK-26241 #close

Change-Id: I633ec139630cd83809aae00336cee4a10077e467
res/res_pjsip_caller_id.c
res/res_pjsip_diversion.c