res_pjsip_mwi: unsubscribe unsolicited MWI on deleting endpoint last contact
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 21:17:38 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 22:54:43 +0000 (17:54 -0500)
commitd7b6e06abba0d96661d93184e68b6adcdad87f87
tree6ef149ba3f5e926f0e011d79e2b99f9a385a0a85
parent58d50025a0927f6ef75c2a5212b0f1b2bf51e344
res_pjsip_mwi: unsubscribe unsolicited MWI on deleting endpoint last contact

If the endpoint's last contact is deleted unsolicited MWI has to be
unsubscribed.

ASTERISK-27051 #close

Change-Id: I33e174e0b9dba0998927d16d6d100fda5c7254e0
res/res_pjsip_mwi.c