contrib: Update systemd README.txt.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 22:13:44 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 22:14:44 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
commitd7db9f215203df17ece66eed6c2878fe1e1310ff
tree2705791a4b42a523117854dcdeea62a4581b0dd1
parentf7a89ea428b4193e542d3bca0c1778a97a36da32
contrib: Update systemd README.txt.

Mention need to compile Asterisk with systemd development package
installed.

ASTERISK-27968

Change-Id: Ib3a973be403c61cbe09572b0f912fb1aa1bff026
contrib/systemd/README.txt