res_agi: Allow configuration of audio format of EAGI pipe
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 20:42:04 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 20:51:19 +0000 (16:51 -0400)
commitd847fe6585bee14b6b9f76d0b6c50b0b4d5bf9cc
tree4b40e368a1108c0ced6a088b5b415dec1ec74bf3
parentdece2eb8929c11bad30616d8f3a236ed449c718c
res_agi: Allow configuration of audio format of EAGI pipe

This change allows the format of the EAGI audio pipe to be changed by
setting the dialplan variable 'EAGI_AUDIO_FORMAT' to the name of one of
the loaded formats.

ASTERISK-26124 #close

Change-Id: I7a10fad401ad2a21c68c2e7246fa357d5cee5bbd
CHANGES
res/res_agi.c