doxygen: Fix doxygen errors
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sun, 17 May 2015 12:15:15 +0000 (07:15 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 02:11:21 +0000 (21:11 -0500)
commitd8698b7f3f8a70f7e50ac7323b8236e7658a97f4
tree1915ae5602bd9734f56c35f2c1902cc23c95b9e1
parent908c6a51d69c84f790633e64d72a2f09037bd6cd
doxygen: Fix doxygen errors

This patch fixes a number of errors and warning messages in the doxygen
log. Specifically, it addresses:
* A number of files incorrectly places a '\brief' tag immediately after
  a '\file' tag. Doing so emits a warning, as '\file' takes an optional
  argument specifying which file the doxygen comment is for. As '\brief'
  is not a file, doxygen was unamused.
* A grouping of Stasis Topics and Messages in rtp_engine.h was
  incorrectly terminated. We now correctly terminate the grouping, which
  prevents members of rtp_engine.h from showing up in the wrong group.
* Group indicators which are not part of the Stasis Topics and Messages
  group were removed. Group indicators without an \addtogroup or
  \ingroup have no meaning.

Change-Id: Ia1415ffec6767e27233ae1cae5ed5970de5656d4
16 files changed:
include/asterisk/event.h
include/asterisk/rtp_engine.h
include/asterisk/sem.h
include/asterisk/stasis.h
include/asterisk/stasis_test.h
main/sdp_srtp.c
res/res_stasis_test.c
tests/test_ari.c
tests/test_endpoints.c
tests/test_json.c
tests/test_optional_api.c
tests/test_res_stasis.c
tests/test_stasis.c
tests/test_stasis_channels.c
tests/test_stasis_endpoints.c
utils/extconf.c