manager: Add <see-also> tags to relate AoC events and actions
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 01:14:50 +0000 (20:14 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:40:50 +0000 (07:40 -0500)
commitd8a7594ffd1ec0a70257a912023cc4666e3c4222
treee966bb54adb0a43e97f0d6a69776a263d0384263
parent8b1e919ae46bdab02010a9d25c1c27670b03e87f
manager: Add <see-also> tags to relate AoC events and actions

Change-Id: Iea89a36222712148c1775c05ed0ad1049d67a70e
main/aoc.c
main/manager.c