app_talkdetect: Make the module core supported.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 18:02:18 +0000 (15:02 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 18:02:56 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
commitd95512a7ddeb0dcd1709e55d91cad50b436af33b
tree689ddddeba4b67bb6c267e32e815af98221dd876
parent64b03ec7029d6d313f7ebdb12603f11fa4df501d
app_talkdetect: Make the module core supported.

This module is used as part of testsuite tests to confirm
stuff works. I'm accordingly marking it as core as it is
required by those tests.

Change-Id: I558e7af7679b22b8ed641d7dd37ee4ca35b11e88
apps/app_talkdetect.c