core/pbx: dialplan show - display filename/line#
authorJonathan R. Rose <jonathan.rose@motorolasolutions.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:03:52 +0000 (15:03 -0600)
committerJonathan R. Rose <jonathan.rose@motorolasolutions.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 20:06:20 +0000 (14:06 -0600)
commitd96e3502564508bf753aa637c5e1a0311924ab3d
tree41ec9b7747b59a87b846c984ae07b14cda9445bb
parent31268e0a280110748f33314a2c09563c576243de
core/pbx: dialplan show - display filename/line#

Adds the ability for extensions to be registered to include filename and
line number so that dialplan show output can show the filename and line
number of a config file responsible for generating a given extension.

This only affects config modules that are written to use the new extension
registering functions. In this patch, that only includes pbx_config, so
extensions registered in extensions.conf and any included extension will
be shown in this manner. Extensions registered in this manner will show
the filename and line number *instead* of the registrar.

ASTERISK-26658 #close
Reported by: Jonathan R. Rose

Change-Id: Ieccc6abccdff34ed5c7da3511fd24972b8f2dd30
CHANGES
include/asterisk/pbx.h
main/pbx.c
pbx/pbx_config.c
pbx/pbx_lua.c
res/ael/pval.c
res/parking/parking_bridge_features.c
res/res_parking.c
res/res_pjsip_config_wizard.c
utils/conf2ael.c