This patch adds a beanstalk CEL backend.
authorNir Simionovich <nirs@greenfieldtech.net>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:44:16 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 15:47:10 +0000 (09:47 -0600)
commitd995064fb795ad262d5b8b62c17f18a213d41c53
tree9f9fac628a54ee04ed0cffca665c0c47dd26feaa
parentb5ac9c8a78d513fdb88fc36c10e7e35cd1532557
This patch adds a beanstalk CEL backend.

Beanstalkd is a simple to use job queue. It provides a means to
create multiple job queues called "tubes". Each tube can store
multiple jobs, with varying priorities with the queue. Queue
processing is available via a simple TCP socket or via well defined
libraries, avaialble at
https://github.com/kr/beanstalkd/wiki/client-libraries

This module is based upon the beanstalk-client library, available
for download at: https://github.com/deepfryed/beanstalk-client

This module currently doesn't support user defined events.

Change-Id: Ic3a087faeeac045d69a2a018e60e29831ddb95ab
cel/cel_beanstalkd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
configs/samples/cel_beanstalkd.conf.sample [new file with mode: 0644]