build : Fix cross-compilation errors
authorJean Aunis <jean.aunis@prescom.fr>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 13:59:00 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerJean Aunis <jean.aunis@prescom.fr>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 14:19:26 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commitd9fae4a8241f3ac79320340a530469e132e44ede
tree11b354688a6132bbb43a738e9f49f3237bfd3e75
parent884aaa5f728c18a6d3a9524b7343f26c6c5ae809
build : Fix cross-compilation errors

Bundled pjproject and jansson must be configured with the host and build
parameters provided to the configure script.
Autotools do not permit to check for the existence of local header files, so
the control of hrirs.h must not be done when cross-compiling.

ASTERISK-28250

Change-Id: If0a76e52a87d4ab82b7d4c72d27d8759ca931880
configure
configure.ac
third-party/jansson/configure.m4
third-party/pjproject/configure.m4