Rename res_pjsip_keepalive res_pjsip_transport_management
authorMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:52:19 +0000 (10:52 -0600)
committerMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:36:23 +0000 (07:36 -0500)
commitd9fba460164301609aa19a491fbda3089beb7862
tree370c4136519522f1e8b226da00c03a56c5f4de86
parentfddec0c2664a65b5ffa18894af60bf4d81a7dafc
Rename res_pjsip_keepalive res_pjsip_transport_management

ASTERISK-25796
Reported by George Joseph

AST-2016-005

Change-Id: Id322a05f927392293570599730050bc677d99433
res/res_pjsip_transport_management.c [moved from res/res_pjsip_keepalive.c with 100% similarity]