contrib/script/sip_to_pjsip: implement 'all' for allow/disallow
authorTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 11:04:12 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerTorrey Searle <tsearle@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 11:26:16 +0000 (06:26 -0500)
commitda24d425eb3082b4da639174c4e9814036b0e869
tree49bafa31ac30169139052cd124dfdcefbf3ce4cf
parent975d07248d487173fb4243bf40a3a8a4ab40ca75
contrib/script/sip_to_pjsip: implement 'all' for allow/disallow

when 'all' is specified in an allow or disallow section, it should erase
all values from the inverse section in the default config. E.G.
allow=all should erase any deny values from default config &
vice-versa

ASTERISK-27333 #close

Change-Id: I99219478fb98f08751d769daaee0b7795118a5a6
contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/sip_to_pjsip.py