BuildSystem: Avoid 'ar cru' and use 'ar cr' instead.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 07:16:02 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 07:32:11 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commitda943ec5c072d2fcbcd91496c66a83a3b72f0b28
treeb3af97ebd9d09979359c137d6b16dc51141dbe99
parent3e8d523d889351c69b21fdc563cb98d18a7bdb66
BuildSystem: Avoid 'ar cru' and use 'ar cr' instead.

In several internal library projects, the files are archived with the help of
'ar cr'. Only the projects editline and the Objective Open H.323 stack
implementation in C (ooh323c) use 'ar cru' instead. Recently, some platforms
changed the default parameters of AR which creates "/usr/bin/ar: `u' modifier
ignored since `D' is the default (see `U')". For consistency and to avoid this
message all projects use 'ar cr' now.

ASTERISK-26091 #close

Change-Id: I710a9b1c01c1b5a1931a646098c044c8161ead40
addons/ooh323c/src/Makefile.in
main/editline/Makefile.in