hep.conf.sample: Default 'enabled' to 'no'
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 20:31:30 +0000 (15:31 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 21:18:53 +0000 (16:18 -0500)
commitdab2a6b68942e11c72013e93151dd5a36e2cd0aa
tree00f29391530c3d78cb85059c9aad39286134e5a5
parentfab67b8b4ddff86d8eab0589d70551dd665ff65c
hep.conf.sample: Default 'enabled' to 'no'

Following the principle of least surprise, we should not be sending
massive numbers of PJSIP and RTCP HEP packets out into the ether to some
only-slightly-random IP address. Having 'enabled' set to 'no' in the
sample configuration file should prevent this from happening for those
who run 'make samples'.

ASTERISK-26159 #close

Change-Id: I1753a64ca83a3442a6ebdc31061f8185c062d9b1
configs/samples/hep.conf.sample