configs: Comment out and change IP of iax.conf [demo]
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 16:22:13 +0000 (11:22 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 16:22:54 +0000 (10:22 -0600)
commitdac5e3a0df5d76967ef581984e79e0d5543c6a89
tree7db483e0da84b49e4fe6a01fbdc9d62b683c1d6a
parentec984870b026091ac78dc82b0fae8ca0bcfa64b0
configs: Comment out and change IP of iax.conf [demo]

This no longer appears to exist, so no sense in causing confusion.

ASTERISK-27175 #close
Reported by: Tzafrir Cohen

Change-Id: Idde967924c69f6a741dc9a5ab7dacb44d22cf100
configs/samples/iax.conf.sample