main/cdr.c: Alleviate CDR deadlock
authorMatthew Fredrickson <creslin@digium.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 05:28:01 +0000 (00:28 -0500)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 15:46:27 +0000 (09:46 -0600)
commitdb02218db21331a80eaced7babb40fe39cd0ac18
tree19e60775cbcd4dc4f37569fe53fe0f59211c738d
parent5f517bacd0296fe8cf4c5e16a85a8fd999a7a4d9
main/cdr.c: Alleviate CDR deadlock

There is a rare case (do to the infrequent timing involved) where
CDR submission threads in batch mode can deadlock with a currently
running CDR batch process.  This patch should remove the need for
holding the lock in the scheduler and should clean a few code
paths up that inconsistently submitted new work to the CDR batch
processor.

ASTERISK-27909

Change-Id: I6333e865db7c593c102c2fd948cecdb96481974d
Reported-by: Denis Lebedev
main/cdr.c