sip_to_pjsip.py: Fix comment typo and tabs.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:13:19 +0000 (15:13 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 18:03:09 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
commitdba02575fcb2852768e7149cbdf0e1e183ab40af
treeae1154d3dfad6d6bf3f90611df988185adf84ca2
parentd3c4b901d476a41b3f7df063aeba3852df4e26b7
sip_to_pjsip.py: Fix comment typo and tabs.

Change-Id: If35174614545727817d329c60ba4456c028941b5
contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/sip_to_pjsip.py