pjsip_configuration: Add correct file header
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 20:58:54 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 20:59:05 +0000 (14:59 -0600)
commitdbb376f1664740b1e1cef69ca20dcbf9cbc0800b
tree571d68409fac824a9f17bcbc4f40ec541b330b3c
parentb0b28446c1e5f76c54b823bc3f4e2a5423c9c79b
pjsip_configuration: Add correct file header

Change-Id: I25348c386a222bb704aff07f54375108a6402906
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c