app_queue: Frequent segfaults in function can_ring_entry()
authoribercom <ibercom123@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 09:53:14 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committeribercom <ibercom123@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 10:06:55 +0000 (05:06 -0500)
commitdbb47e0a47f3205898f77e5c1479f92e880574be
tree2d1ad46485c227085f49bd65ba21a79db8207383
parentf7a434fa6d11e0d3d97f475ba9921a26b386add1
app_queue: Frequent segfaults in function can_ring_entry()

ASTERISK-25888 #close

Change-Id: I007a2f2dd99823e04fb5be3ff01f02b0a2956117
apps/app_queue.c