tests: use datadir for sound files
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 20:43:48 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:52:21 +0000 (01:52 +0200)
commitdbb9c8141d2a72b36334b7e9044a4fe06217c0f1
tree1100a2731a4d34053a94a7dc8560011ef082676d
parentb4fa17f51637f3e3fe9e46cbc29690ea867aca09
tests: use datadir for sound files

Some (voicemail-related) tests API symlinks beep.gsm and other files
from ast_config_AST_VAR_DIR. It should use ast_config_AST_DATA_DIR.

ASTERISK-26740 #close

Change-Id: Id49c56fb9e16df64b1a2b829693ca7601252df89
apps/app_voicemail.c
tests/test_voicemail_api.c