install_prereq: Add Arch Linux.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 15:20:54 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 13:24:56 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commitdbf5ff6ed06bf32993fc9b08fc1f0d86f2281826
tree1bfa715b7cee55c52b09b6b80e7f69adae9768f8
parent607baba9f42bac6b45ed3b7bc0fb04fe6ca60f50
install_prereq: Add Arch Linux.

ASTERISK-27738

Change-Id: I7ca620e3c4dfb4b064a19382c4915aeb42a2a09f
contrib/scripts/install_prereq