res_crypto: Perform cleanup at shutdown.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 19:28:31 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 19:39:09 +0000 (13:39 -0600)
commitdc2c000fd59a5c97d646a76d5f5dd7eaeb5a6a2a
tree406fe4aecd7d298f785851cfa647094c6272cbca
parente6f77da6642f399b0db8cb4a8faa42d37260cce6
res_crypto: Perform cleanup at shutdown.

This change causes res_crypto to unregister CLI at shutdown while still
preventing the module from being unloaded.

ASTERISK-25673 #close

Change-Id: Ie5d57338dc2752abfc0dd05d0eec86413f2304fc
res/res_crypto.c