chan_rtp.c: Simplify options to UnicastRTP channel creation.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 21:57:36 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 22:05:43 +0000 (17:05 -0500)
commitdca052e53171d266501d1325c7a92e5570f22090
treef22d2c92d4cf1f18226e30134634c2c332637481
parent3e8d523d889351c69b21fdc563cb98d18a7bdb66
chan_rtp.c: Simplify options to UnicastRTP channel creation.

Change the awkward and not as flexible UnicastRTP options format
From:
Dial(UnicastRTP/127.0.0.1[/[<engine>][/[<codec>]]])
To:
Dial(UnicastRTP/127.0.0.1[/[<options>]])

Where <options> can be standard Asterisk flag options:
c(<codec>) - Specify which codec/format to use such as 'ulaw'.
e(<engine>) - Specify which RTP engine to use such as 'asterisk'.

More option flags can be easily added later such as the codec's RTP
payload type to use when the codec does not have a static payload type
defined.

Change-Id: I0c297aaf09e2ee515536cb7437bb8042ff8ff3c9
CHANGES
channels/chan_rtp.c