res_format_attr_opus: Update to latest RFC 7587.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 11:35:33 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 13:20:41 +0000 (07:20 -0600)
commitdcc01bc0a7ced76246f5fd85c1217407e86d3026
treea580f62ae5be5eca7e7e13d1df4a165ff5dc18a3
parent5ec076b3b8590aad8dbc31afa341605eec7146bd
res_format_attr_opus: Update to latest RFC 7587.

Beside that, the format-attribute module sends only non-default values in the
line fmtp, now. This avoids unnecessary overhead in SDP messages. Furthermore,
previously the parameter stereo was not parsed when being the first parameter.

ASTERISK-25583 #close

Change-Id: Iae85ba3e5960bfd5d51cf65bcffad00dd4875a73
res/res_format_attr_opus.c