build: Fix compiler warnings/errors.
authorBen Ford <bford@digium.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 15:24:06 +0000 (10:24 -0500)
committerBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 15:36:51 +0000 (09:36 -0600)
commitdd1cc7791c6ef248383fb4a6983f8baf0be13863
treeb18aa3f5349001f5aaa9289121f263259d069720
parent012706c6c5c81436eb63b42a48d4123aca90ae89
build: Fix compiler warnings/errors.

The compiler complained about a couple of variables that weren't
initialized but were being used. Initializing them to NULL resolves the
warnings/errors.

ASTERISK-28362 #close

Change-Id: I6243afc5459b416edff6bbf571b0489f6b852e4b
channels/chan_sip.c
pbx/pbx_dundi.c