res/ari: Add the Asterisk EID field to outgoing events
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 01:05:05 +0000 (20:05 -0500)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 13:15:08 +0000 (08:15 -0500)
commitdd5129d84adeb5580be626b0813a1a7fcb501e67
treef263b93776f2d23a68569474eaac523b39c2d8af
parent5df575e16a11a906cd76b21205173da743305777
res/ari: Add the Asterisk EID field to outgoing events

This patch adds the Asterisk EID field to all outgoing ARI events.
Because this field should be added to all events as they are
transmitted, it is appended to the JSON message just prior to it being
handed off to the application message handler. This makes it somewhat
resilient to both new events being added to ARI, as well as other
potential event transport mechanisms.

ASTERISK-26470 #close

Change-Id: Ieff0ecc24464e83f3f44e9c3e7bd9a5d70b87a1d
CHANGES
res/ari/ari_model_validators.c
res/ari/ari_model_validators.h
res/stasis/app.c
rest-api/api-docs/events.json
tests/test_res_stasis.c