Binaural synthesis (confbridge): Adds libfftw3 as dependency.
authorfrahaase <fra.haase@googlemail.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 16:22:40 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 16:43:38 +0000 (11:43 -0500)
commitdd6fc1bb7da290ccebdeff2a934a1824a7d8b099
tree59a1e33d28e5cef71e577b68bacabc71dbae6f68
parent8b58db0962bea3ba62da202f452cde5a20e201eb
Binaural synthesis (confbridge): Adds libfftw3 as dependency.

Adds libfftw3 to the build chain that is is going to be used for binaural
synthesis by bridge_softmix.

ASTERISK-26292

Change-Id: Iedc2f174e4ccb39ae5d9e698e339c6a17155867b
build_tools/menuselect-deps.in
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in
makeopts.in