func_channel: Reorganize documentation
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 16:15:38 +0000 (11:15 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:39:19 +0000 (07:39 -0500)
commitddab42e296a0c69ab40a2ecbe5cdcc961f6b6602
tree64f52e2649b01500c01dea3d579dc60674573fa7
parent8b1e919ae46bdab02010a9d25c1c27670b03e87f
func_channel: Reorganize documentation

* Following the example of the PJSIP channel driver, the channel
  technology specific documentation has been moved to the respective
  channel drivers that provide that functionality. This has the benefit
  of locating the documentation of items with those modules that provide
  it.

* Examples of using the CHANNEL function for both standard items as well
  as for PJSIP have been added.

* The 'max_forwards' standard item has been documented.

Change-Id: Ifaa79a232c8ac99cf8da6ef6cc7815d398b1b79b
addons/chan_ooh323.c
channels/chan_dahdi.c
channels/chan_iax2.c
channels/pjsip/dialplan_functions.c
channels/sip/dialplan_functions.c
doc/appdocsxml.dtd
funcs/func_channel.c