app_originate: Add option to execute gosub prior to dial
authorDavid Kerr <david@kerr.net>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:43:47 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
committerDavid Kerr <david@kerr.net>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:40:02 +0000 (19:40 -0500)
commitddc951060ad748c31fb5c37b82d258ef6bfaa7f2
tree8f2e227f0010778e45972a5b0696131a09a3e193
parentaa9d91c290e9efebff8702fa2d262560c5e8dd2e
app_originate: Add option to execute gosub prior to dial

Issue/patch ASTERISK-26587 was inspired by issue ASTERISK-22992
that requested ability to add callerid into app_originate.
Comments in that issue suggested that it was better solved by
adding an option to gosub prior to originating the call.  The
attached patch implements this much like app_dial with two
options one to gosub on the originating channel and one to gosub
on the newly created channel and behaves just like app_dial.
I have tested this patch by adding callerid info to the new
channel and also SIPAddHeader (to e.g. add header to force auto
answer) and confirmed it works.  Have also tested both 'exten'
and 'app' versions of app_originate.

Opened by: dkerr
Patch by: dkerr

Change-Id: I36abc39b58567ffcab4a636ea196ef48be234c57
CHANGES
apps/app_originate.c
include/asterisk/pbx.h
main/pbx.c