res_stasis_device_state.c: Optimize stasis_app_device_states_to_json()
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 23:04:31 +0000 (18:04 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 17:43:11 +0000 (12:43 -0500)
commitde4a4796d0e886bf7e32ad828d9a387714bda98b
tree372d9542f0b227a26b9361385eeac16c71e79a01
parent325b5dd30fe5ede5326ed96b448ee61dd5a51c2f
res_stasis_device_state.c: Optimize stasis_app_device_states_to_json()

* Eliminate RAII_VAR()
* Replace looped alloca with a char[] since that is how it is used anyway.

Change-Id: Ia27e64a884afa0f50b9ffdb1cf23da6bfa51ffdf
res/res_stasis_device_state.c