pjsip: Clarify certificate configuration for Websocket.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 23:44:53 +0000 (20:44 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 12:56:45 +0000 (07:56 -0500)
commitde5144e751ae9d4dd28515768cb15ade61063965
treeec492591d9c94a9631b7a2b500eea44010626074
parentefe2ba43ca364ec25d270d8aebde9d6e5080babf
pjsip: Clarify certificate configuration for Websocket.

The Websocket transport uses the built-in HTTP server. As a result
the TLS configuration is done in http.conf and not in pjsip.conf.

This change adds a warning if this is configured in pjsip.conf and
also clarifies in the sample configuration file.

Change-Id: I187d994d328c3ed274b6754fd4c2a4955bdc6dd9
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/config_transport.c