core: Remove dead symbols from asterisk.exports.in.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 01:03:29 +0000 (21:03 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 21:59:59 +0000 (17:59 -0400)
commitde77cf869890240f89f9115c6853e1a75c84c3ac
tree7253443a99263cb037c75b8ec171e44e88b33c67
parent5843a197979d10b336a041c6cb8bef90dfa0484a
core: Remove dead symbols from asterisk.exports.in.

* dahdi_chan_name
* dahdi_chan_name_len
* dahdi_chan_mode
* __manager_event
* dialed_interface_info

Added comment about __progname and environ being needed for FreeBSD to
prevent accidental removal in the future.

Change-Id: I3ae026bc541cd9cb572be2ffa95fc359547642b5
include/asterisk/options.h
main/asterisk.exports.in
tests/test_amihooks.c