res_stasis_recording: Allow symbolic links in configured recordings dir.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 00:37:43 +0000 (19:37 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 00:57:38 +0000 (19:57 -0500)
commitde7f2a6cb4c17c1aefa5c71228fa9a299591d92c
tree87514f04fab72e41ba76bb86faed0d0bb827b11a
parent516ab38df6ee2a196a54768e983f741f3bfc5fcb
res_stasis_recording: Allow symbolic links in configured recordings dir.

If any component of ast_config_AST_RECORDING_DIR is a symbolic link we
would incorrectly assume the ARI user was trying to escape the recording
path.  Create additional check to check the recording directory's
realpath, only deny access if both do not match.

This is needed by the testsuite when run by 'run-local'.

Change-Id: I9145e841865edadcb5f75cead3471ad06bbb56c0
res/stasis_recording/stored.c