res_stir_shaken: Fix memory allocation error in curl.c
authorBen Ford <bford@digium.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 18:05:43 +0000 (13:05 -0500)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@sangoma.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 14:43:31 +0000 (09:43 -0500)
commitdeaa3742dc998e38369d34bfc308d84e9036dcba
tree8b1cfea739796396625931b8cf00789cb7422b88
parent1f78ee9d0f83bfeac2a73da99d526061a4437142
res_stir_shaken: Fix memory allocation error in curl.c

Fixed a memory allocation that was not passing in the correct size for
the struct in curl.c.

Change-Id: I5fb92fbbe84b075fa6aefa2423786df80e114c3a
res/res_stir_shaken/curl.c