pjproject_bundled: Add patch for double free issue in timer heap
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:02:37 +0000 (08:02 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:04:43 +0000 (09:04 -0600)
commitdeffb8a6e0733af3748667e2860c5fc8491a3189
tree719b8b53500c3df6635c86700d25bbd19286062a
parent6f5bc854ab8ae8a1d91eb0346112609c5694f55a
pjproject_bundled:  Add patch for double free issue in timer heap

Fixed #2172: Avoid double reference counter decrements in
timer in the scenario of race condition between
pj_timer_heap_cancel() and pj_timer_heap_poll().

Change-Id: If000e9438c83ac5084b678eb811e902c035bd2d8
third-party/pjproject/patches/0020-Fixed-2172-Avoid-double-reference-counter-decrements.patch [new file with mode: 0644]