CLI: Enable automatic references to modules.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 21:41:08 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 00:47:18 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
commitdf6c1d755f39308c77f3c49ef0f5fa539e627330
tree21f12dd8173c44ce1caa6f3797be062910db2b55
parenta8bfa9e10445744581d18819c64729844ae837fb
CLI: Enable automatic references to modules.

* Pass module to ast_cli_register and ast_cli_register_multiple.
* Add a module reference before executing any CLI callback, remove
  the reference when complete.

ASTERISK-25049 #close
Reported by: Corey Farrell

Change-Id: I7aafc7c9f2b912918f28fe51d51e9e8a755750e3
include/asterisk/cli.h
main/cli.c
res/res_clioriginate.c
res/res_convert.c
utils/ael_main.c
utils/clicompat.c
utils/conf2ael.c