config: Fix locking for extconfig reload.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 08:49:45 +0000 (03:49 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 09:09:02 +0000 (03:09 -0600)
commite03f0f9572a4cdd53baa2b1667467fa74e972af0
tree5f0700e4c1319fdb3772306244bac74e274d72fe
parentba75d536691ae560b0e07c05bfecee5878330b91
config: Fix locking for extconfig reload.

Expand locking to include full reload process for extconfig to ensure
nothing can read the config mappings between clearing and reloading.

Change-Id: I378316bad04f1b599ea82d0fef62b8978a644b92
main/config.c