res_rtp_asterisk: Fix bug in function CHANNEL(rtcp, all_rtt)
authorAaron An <anjb@ti-net.com.cn>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 11:54:16 +0000 (19:54 +0800)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 22:55:30 +0000 (16:55 -0600)
commite0e502d9d24d6e99024ee6a26a3a09eb968bb62a
treec8b793c7d8914b3bb5b94fd620187b80632047b0
parentc2d423035470b7a2421ac8115cee2f3d9055e7ff
res_rtp_asterisk:  Fix bug in function CHANNEL(rtcp, all_rtt)

Function CHANNEL(rtcp,all_rtt) CHANNEL(rtcp,all_loss) CHANNEL(rtcp,all_jitter)
always return 0.0 due to wrong define of macro "AST_RTP_SATA_SET" and
"AST_RTP_STAT_STRCPY".
It should compare "combined" with "stat" not "current_stat".

ASTERISK-26710 #close
Reported-by: Aaron An
Tested-by: AaronAn

Change-Id: Id4140fafbf92e2db689dac5b17d9caa009028a15
include/asterisk/rtp_engine.h