CI: Look up configured kernel.core_pattern sysctl
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 14:33:28 +0000 (10:33 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 21:54:32 +0000 (16:54 -0500)
commite19f27a667ff5d35d0438aba0a3d8466d761b335
treeedc4daa8837ffefd40324b2c7f2381ee4f37888f
parenta29cefe5b2fc24935d4d67e21257f04c9260611b
CI: Look up configured kernel.core_pattern sysctl

Change-Id: I8246a0147df8d821fbbcabc1db1887104b8bedc4
tests/CI/runUnittests.sh