CI: Force publishAsteriskDocs to use python2
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 13:41:16 +0000 (07:41 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 13:58:48 +0000 (08:58 -0500)
commite1d30f3e6c14bab7d5e4090f783e8522a58f4825
treecb622d3fe2efe72571df88543bc20427d0869092
parent9f641483e67629a6c665a7345bb28f738c9df299
CI: Force publishAsteriskDocs to use python2

Change-Id: I7d951e75ad2d472fa096647dfb55670b11105e23
tests/CI/publishAsteriskDocs.sh